The Bustouts Continue

Some more unfortunate folks who will not be progressing in this tournament unless they contribute another €550 to the prize pool:

  • Gytis Bernatavicius
  • Jarkko Pennanen
  • Snorre Melby
  • Alexei Chitaev
  • Mairo Tori
  • Matyas Csiszar
  • Martin Mänd
  • Gunnar Wedde
  • Gianbattista Corbelli
  • Roy Hellesnes
  • Steven Smith
  • Simon Taylor
  • Toni Fagerstrom
  • Oyvind Stangnes
  • Taniel Sõõrumaa
  • Silver Särev

We’re up to at least 325 entries today, and they show no sign of letting up any time soon…

Join a poker room to get started

MPN is made up of several big name sports betting brands - which pool together their poker players to create more games, bigger tournaments and bigger promos.