Following the exit of Sandor Korodi in 19th place while we were busy typing away in the press room, a table has been broken and a redraw has taken place; there will be no further redraws in this tournament. Our two tables and their denizens look roughly thus at present:

Table 30

Seat Name Approximate Chip Count
1 Marek Tatar 800,000
2 Johannes Hubalek 150,000
3 Andrius Chmieliauskas 800,000
4 Krisztian Arvai 520,000
5 Kilian Kramer 1,200,000
6 Alexander Moser 390,000
7 Zdenko Slavic 275,000
8 Marko Maher 1,600,000
9 Keimo Suominen 400,000


Table 31

Seat Name Approximate Chip Count
1 Dani Brandsoy 450,000
2 Juraj Valasky 450,000
3 Ben Middleton 1,150,000
4 Tomasz Pajak 1,350,000
5 Adem Marjanovic 1,450,000
6 Artur Yarovoy 800,000
7 Arjan van den Berg 1,000,000
8 Josef Bartalos 600,000
9 Josef Gulas 300,000

Leave a comment

Join a poker room to get started

MPN is made up of several big name sports betting brands - which pool together their poker players to create more games, bigger tournaments and bigger promos.


One Time Poker

Best experiences with customer support and live events!  


Play the coolest poker games on Coolbet  


Reliable poker room! Best Support! Fast cash outs!  

Red Star

DownloadVisit Website



DownloadVisit Website



Home of the Cash Game Festival and MPN Poker Tour