|

MPNPT @ Battle of Malta Mega Satellite

We will be running a massive 10 packages guaranteed mega satellite on Sunday, 12 August at at 19:00 BST/ 20:00 CET/ 21:00 EET for the MPNPT @ Battle of Malta festival! 

Buy in for €200 or win your seat in our satellites running now.

The package includes:

  • Entry into the €1,000,000 guaranteed Battle of Malta €550 buy-in Main Event.
  • Entry into the €150 “MPNPT Battle” Side Event on Monday 29 October.
  • Accommodation for 5 nights at the 4 star Holiday Inn Express for you and a guest including breakfast.
  • A Players Welcome Party where you can meet the other players and the MPN staff on Friday 26th October @ Casino Malta.
  • VIP area in the main Battle of Malta party on Sunday 28 October with a limited free bar.
  • Access to all other Battle of Malta player parties.
  • Free dinner for all players sat in playing in the Main Event.
  • MPNPT @ Battle of Malta last longer with one €1,500 MPNPT package on offer to each of the three players who last longest in the Battle of Malta main event (Platinum sponsor qualifiers only).
  • VIP chill out room next to the main tournament hall open 27 – 29 October (Platinum sponsor qualifiers only).
  • €200 towards your travel and expenses.

The MPNPT @ Battle of Malta festival takes place in October, from the 26 – 31 in Malta.

Check out the poker rooms where you can play mega satellite here.

Leave a comment

Join a poker room to get started

MPN is made up of several big name sports betting brands - which pool together their poker players to create more games, bigger tournaments and bigger promos.

Home of the Cash Game Festival and MPN Poker Tour  


32Red

DownloadVisit Website

 


188BET

Best experiences with customer support and live events!  


OlyBet

Reliable poker room! Best Support! Fast cash outs!  


Red Star

DownloadVisit Website

 


7777.bg

 


One Time Poker

Play the coolest poker games on Coolbet  


Coolbet