|

MPNPT @ Battle of Malta €9,000 Mega Satellite

We will be running a 5 packages guaranteed mega satellite on Sunday, 14 October at 19:00 BST/ 20:00 CET/ 21:00 EET for the MPNPT @ Battle of Malta festival! 

Buy in for €200 or win your seat in our satellites running now.

The €1,800 package includes:

  • Entry into the €1,000,000 guaranteed Battle of Malta €550 buy-in Main Event.
  • Entry into the €150 “MPNPT Battle” Side Event on Monday 29th October.
  • Accommodation for 5 nights at the 5 star Intercontinental Hotel or the new H Hotel for you and a guest including breakfast. Check-in 26th October, check-out 31st October.
  • A Players Welcome Party where you can meet the other players and the MPN staff on Friday 26th October @ Casino Malta.
  • VIP area in the main Battle of Malta party on Sunday 28th October with a limited free bar.
  • Access to all other Battle of Malta player parties.
  • Free dinner for all players sat in playing in the Main Event.
  • MPNPT @ Battle of Malta last longer with one €1,500 MPNPT package on offer to each of the three players who last longest in the Battle of Malta main event (Platinum sponsor qualifiers only).
  • VIP chill out room next to the main tournament hall open 27th Oct – 29th October (Platinum sponsor qualifiers only).
  • €200 towards your travel and expenses.

The MPNPT @ Battle of Malta festival takes place in October, from the 26 – 31 in Malta.

Check out the poker rooms where you can play mega satellite here.

Leave a comment

Join a poker room to get started

MPN is made up of several big name sports betting brands - which pool together their poker players to create more games, bigger tournaments and bigger promos.