|

Livestream Freebuy - Jump in!

The live stream is pretty fascinating right now as MPNPT Prague draws ever closer to the final table but it’s not all about the remaining players. You, the eager viewer, can also join in by taking part in our €2,000 LIVESTREAM FREEBUY @ 18:30 BST/ 19:30 CET/ 20:30 EET today!

To get the password, simply keep watching our live stream from MPNPT Prague. You’ll get your 3,000 starting stack for free, with unlimited €5.50 rebuys permitted for 9 levels thereafter, plus a single €5.50 add-on that’ll get you 9,000 chips.

Prizes:
1st €1,500 MPNPT London Package
2nd €200 ticket
3rd -4th €75 ticket
5th – 7th €33 ticket
8th – 10th €11 ticket
11th – 13th €5.50 ticket
14th – 15th €1.10 ticket

Some small print: players who pre-register must log in and play a hand before the end of the first level otherwise they will be eliminated automatically.

With some great prizes on offer, you’d be crazy not to take part. We know you aren’t crazy (mostly!) so come join the fun!

Leave a comment

Join a poker room to get started

MPN is made up of several big name sports betting brands - which pool together their poker players to create more games, bigger tournaments and bigger promos.

 


One Time Poker

DownloadVisit Website

 


188BET

Reliable poker room! Best Support! Fast cash outs!  


Red Star

Best experiences with customer support and live events!  


OlyBet

DownloadVisit Website

 


7777.bg

Play the coolest poker games on Coolbet  


Coolbet

Home of the Cash Game Festival and MPN Poker Tour  


32Red