|

Free Money

Are you watching the live stream? Do you like getting stuff for free? Combine these two interests and take part in our €2,000 LIVESTREAM FREEBUY @ 18:30 BST/ 19:30 CET/ 20:30 EET Sunday 5th May!

To acquire the password, simply keep watching our live stream from MPNPT Prague. You’ll get your 3,000 starting stack for free, with unlimited €5.50 rebuys permitted for 9 levels thereafter, plus a single €5.50 add-on that’ll get you 9,000 chips.

Prizes:
1st €1,500 MPNPT London Package
2nd €200 ticket
3rd -4th €75 ticket
5th – 7th €33 ticket
8th – 10th €11 ticket
11th – 13th €5.50 ticket
14th – 15th €1.10 ticket

Some small print: players who pre-register must log in and play a hand before the end of the first level otherwise they will be eliminated automatically.

WATCH THE LIVE STREAM WATCH IT NOW!!!

Leave a comment

Join a poker room to get started

MPN is made up of several big name sports betting brands - which pool together their poker players to create more games, bigger tournaments and bigger promos.

DownloadVisit Website

 


188BET

Best experiences with customer support and live events!  


OlyBet

Reliable poker room! Best Support! Fast cash outs!  


Red Star

Play the coolest poker games on Coolbet  


Coolbet

Home of the Cash Game Festival and MPN Poker Tour  


32Red

 


One Time Poker

DownloadVisit Website

 


7777.bg