Dinnertime Chip Leaders

Jonathan Bowers 175,700
Tanel Taal 174,000
Ido Koren 163,300
Adrian Huzerka 158,600
Rares-Aurelian Bodea 155,000
Gabriele Zappala 142,000
James Charlton 140,000
Thomas Lind 136,000
Ben Middleton 112,500
Pawel Muza 112,000
Attila Erdei 105,000
Johannes Hubalek 102,300
Gary Banks 95,000
Daniel Jacobsen 94,600
Alexandr Vacula 93,400
Konstantin Boldoff 93,200
Lars Viggander 85,000

Leave a comment

Join a poker room to get started

MPN is made up of several big name sports betting brands - which pool together their poker players to create more games, bigger tournaments and bigger promos.

Best experiences with customer support and live events!  


Home of the Cash Game Festival and MPN Poker Tour  


Play the coolest poker games on Coolbet  


DownloadVisit Website



Reliable poker room! Best Support! Fast cash outs!  

Red Star

DownloadVisit Website




One Time Poker